Mounting kits for OTIS Drives

Incremental encoder mounting kit for OTIS Drives of the series 10AT(L) and 15AT(L).


Mounting kits for OTIS Drives

Description

OTIS Drive without and with encoder mounting

Incremental encoder mounting kit for OTIS Drives of the series 10AT(L) and 15AT(L).

Mounted on the ventilator side.
The existing cover is removed and replaced with a new cover. The incremental encoder will be mounted on this new cover and will be connected to the motor shaft by special adapters.

Drills and tapping drills are included in delivery.

Scope of delivery

Advice

Included in delivery:

Incremental encoder with 10m supply line.
Mounting kit for the motor shaft on the ventilator side.
New ventilator plate.
Mounting instruction.
Connection plan for the respective converter.

The encoder cable is delivered ready for connection to different frequency converters.
A mounting instruction and a connection plan for the respective converter is included in delivery.

Products

Description
Mounting kit OTIS 10/15 AT(L) for 1024 ascentronic (007761)
Mounting kit for OTIS drives type 10AT(L) and 15 AT(L), incl. encoder for ascentronic, 1024 pulses per revolution. Scope of delivery: Incremental encoder with 10m supply line, mounting kit for the motor shaft on the ventilator side, ventilator plate, mounting instruction and connection plan .
Mounting kit OTIS 10/15 AT(L) for 1024 Brunner&Fecher (007762)
Mounting kit for OTIS drives type 10AT(L) and 15 AT(L), incl. encoder for Brunner & Fecher, 1024 pulses per revolution + plug. Scope of delivery: Incremental encoder with 10m supply line, mounting kit for the motor shaft on the ventilator side, ventilator plate, mounting instruction and connection plan .
Mounting kit OTIS 10/15 AT(L) for 2048 BIODYN (007763)
Mounting kit for OTIS drives type 10AT(L) and 15 AT(L), incl. encoder for BIODYN, 2048 pulses per revolution + plug. Scope of delivery: Incremental encoder with 10m supply line, mounting kit for the motor shaft on the ventilator side, ventilator plate, mounting instruction and connection plan .
Mounting kit OTIS 10/15 AT(L) for 2048 Unidrive SP / E300 (007764)
Mounting kit for OTIS drives type 10AT(L) and 15 AT(L), incl. encoder for Unidrive SP / E300, 2048 pulses per revolution + plug. Scope of delivery: Incremental encoder with 10m supply line, mounting kit for the motor shaft on the ventilator side, ventilator plate, mounting instruction and connection plan .
Mounting kit OTIS 10/15 AT(L) for 1024 DIETZ electronic (007765)
Mounting kit for OTIS drives type 10AT(L) and 15 AT(L), incl. encoder for DIETZ electronic, 1024 pulses per revolution + plug. Scope of delivery: Incremental encoder with 10m supply line, mounting kit for the motor shaft on the ventilator side, ventilator plate, mounting instruction and connection plan .
Mounting kit OTIS 10/15 AT(L) for 2048 KEB (007766)
Mounting kit for OTIS drives type 10AT(L) and 15 AT(L), incl. encoder for KEB, 2048 pulses per revolution + plug. Scope of delivery: Incremental encoder with 10m supply line, mounting kit for the motor shaft on the ventilator side, ventilator plate, mounting instruction and connection plan .
Mounting kit OTIS 10/15 AT(L) for 1024 KW Goliath (007767)
Mounting kit for OTIS drives type 10AT(L) and 15 AT(L), incl. encoder for KW Goliath, 1024 pulses per revolution. Scope of delivery: Incremental encoder with 10m supply line, mounting kit for the motor shaft on the ventilator side, ventilator plate, mounting instruction and connection plan .
Mounting kit OTIS 10/15 AT(L) for 1024 LiftEquip MFC / CPI (007768)
Mounting kit for OTIS drives type 10AT(L) and 15 AT(L), incl. encoder for LiftEquip MFC / CPI, 1024 pulses per revolution + plug. Scope of delivery: Incremental encoder with 10m supply line, mounting kit for the motor shaft on the ventilator side, ventilator plate, mounting instruction and connection plan .
Mounting kit OTIS 10/15 AT(L) for 1024 OMRON (007769)
Mounting kit for OTIS drives type 10AT(L) and 15 AT(L), incl. encoder for OMRON, 1024 pulses per revolution. Scope of delivery: Incremental encoder with 10m supply line, mounting kit for the motor shaft on the ventilator side, ventilator plate, mounting instruction and connection plan .
Mounting kit OTIS 10/15 AT(L) for 1024 RST (007770)
Mounting kit for OTIS drives type 10AT(L) and 15 AT(L), incl. encoder for RST, 1024 pulses per revolution. Scope of delivery: Incremental encoder with 10m supply line, mounting kit for the motor shaft on the ventilator side, ventilator plate, mounting instruction and connection plan .
Mounting kit OTIS 10/15 AT(L) for 2048 VARIODYN VF 20/30 (007771)
Mounting kit for OTIS drives type 10AT(L) and 15 AT(L), incl. encoder for VARIODYN VF 20/30, 2048 pulses per revolution. Scope of delivery: Incremental encoder with 10m supply line, mounting kit for the motor shaft on the ventilator side, ventilator plate, mounting instruction and connection plan .
Mounting kit OTIS 10/15 AT(L) for 2048 VARIODYN VFxxBR (007772)
Mounting kit for OTIS drives type 10AT(L) and 15 AT(L), incl. encoder for VARIODYN VFxxBR, 2048 pulses per revolution + plug. Scope of delivery: Incremental encoder with 10m supply line, mounting kit for the motor shaft on the ventilator side, ventilator plate, mounting instruction and connection plan .
Mounting kit OTIS 10/15 AT(L) for 1024 LiFTCORE LCDR (007773)
Mounting kit for OTIS drives type 10AT(L) and 15 AT(L), incl. encoder for LiFTCORE LCDR, 1024 pulses per revolution + plug. Scope of delivery: Incremental encoder with 10m supply line, mounting kit for the motor shaft on the ventilator side, ventilator plate, mounting instruction and connection plan .
Mounting kit OTIS 10/15 AT(L) for 1024 ZIEHL-ABEGG 2CF, 3C, 3BF, 4C (007774)
Mounting kit for OTIS drives type 10AT(L) and 15 AT(L), incl. encoder for ZIEHL-ABEGG 2CF, 3C, 3BF, 4C, 1024 pulses per revolution. Scope of delivery: Incremental encoder with 10m supply line, mounting kit for the motor shaft on the ventilator side, ventilator plate, mounting instruction and connection plan .
Mounting kit OTIS 10/15 AT(L) for 2048 ZIEHL-ABEGG 2CF (007775)
Mounting kit for OTIS drives type 10AT(L) and 15 AT(L), incl. encoder for ZIEHL-ABEGG 2CF, 2048 pulses per revolution. Scope of delivery: Incremental encoder with 10m supply line, mounting kit for the motor shaft on the ventilator side, ventilator plate, mounting instruction and connection plan .
Mounting kit OTIS 10/15 AT(L) for 1024 ZIEHL-ABEGG 4C (007776)
Mounting kit for OTIS drives type 10AT(L) and 15 AT(L), incl. encoder for ZIEHL-ABEGG 4C, 1024 pulses per revolution + plug. Scope of delivery: Incremental encoder with 10m supply line, mounting kit for the motor shaft on the ventilator side, ventilator plate, mounting instruction and connection plan .
Mounting kit OTIS 10/15 AT(L) for 1024 UNIVERSAL 4.75-30V (007777)
Mounting kit for OTIS drives type 10AT(L) and 15 AT(L), incl. encoder for UNIVERSAL 4.75-30V, 1024 pulses per revolution. Scope of delivery: Incremental encoder with 10m supply line, mounting kit for the motor shaft on the ventilator side, ventilator plate, mounting instruction and connection plan .
Mounting kit OTIS 10/15 AT(L) for 2048 UNIVERSAL 5V (007778)
Mounting kit for OTIS drives type 10AT(L) and 15 AT(L), incl. encoder for UNIVERSAL 5V, 2048 pulses per revolution. Scope of delivery: Incremental encoder with 10m supply line, mounting kit for the motor shaft on the ventilator side, ventilator plate, mounting instruction and connection plan .
Mounting kit OTIS 10/15 AT(L) without encoder (007779)
Mounting kit for OTIS drives type 10AT(L) and 15 AT(L), without encoder. Scope of delivery: mounting kit for the motor shaft on the ventilator side, ventilator plate, mounting instruction and connection plan .

Anbausätze für OTIS-Antriebe

Inkrementalgeber-Anbausatz für OTIS-Antriebe der Baureihen 10AT(L) und 15AT(L)


Anbausatz für OTIS-Antriebe

Beschreibung

OTIS-Antrieb ohne und mit Geberanbau

Inkrementalgeber-Anbausatz für OTIS-Antriebe der Baureihen 10AT(L) und 15AT(L).

Der Anbau erfolgt an der Lüfterseite.
Die vorhandene Abdeckung wird entfernt und durch eine neue Abdeckung ersetzt. An diese wird dann der Inkrementalgeber montiert und über spezielle Adapter mit der Motorwelle verbunden.

Bohrer und Gewindebohrer sind im Lieferumfang enthalten.

Lieferumfang

Hinweis

Im Lieferumfang enthalten:

- Geber mit 10m Anschlussleitung.
- Anbausatz für Motorwelle an der Lüfterseite.
- Neues Lüfterblech.
- Montageanleitung.
- Klemmplan für den jeweiligen Umrichter.

Die Geberleitung wird anschlussfertig für verschiedene Frequenzumrichter geliefert.
Zur Lieferung gehört eine Montageanleitung und ein Klemmplan für den jeweiligen Umrichter.

Produkte

Beschreibung
Anbausatz OTIS 10/15 AT(L) für 1024 ascentronic (007761)
Anbausatz für OTIS-Antriebe Typ 10AT(L) und 15 AT(L), inkl. Geber für ascentronic 1024 Impulse/ Umdrehung Lieferumfang: Geber mit 10m Anschlussleitung, Anbausatz für Motorwelle an Lüfterseite, Lüfterblech, Montageanleitung und Klemmplan.
Anbausatz OTIS 10/15 AT(L) für 1024 Brunner & Fecher (007762)
Anbausatz für OTIS-Antriebe Typ 10AT(L) und 15 AT(L), inkl. Geber für Brunner & Fecher 1024 Impulse/ Umdrehung + Stecker. Lieferumfang: Geber mit 10m Anschlussleitung, Anbausatz für Motorwelle an Lüfterseite, Lüfterblech, Montageanleitung und Klemmplan.
Anbausatz OTIS 10/15 AT(L) für 2048 BIODYN (007763)
Anbausatz für OTIS-Antriebe Typ 10AT(L) und 15 AT(L), inkl. Geber für BIODYN 2048 Impulse/ Umdrehung + Stecker. Lieferumfang: Geber mit 10m Anschlussleitung, Anbausatz für Motorwelle an Lüfterseite, Lüfterblech, Montageanleitung und Klemmplan.
Anbausatz OTIS 10/15 AT(L) für 2048 Unidrive SP / E300 (007764)
Anbausatz für OTIS-Antriebe Typ 10AT(L) und 15 AT(L), inkl. Geber für Unidrive SP / E300, 2048 Impulse/ Umdrehung + Stecker. Lieferumfang: Geber mit 10m Anschlussleitung, Anbausatz für Motorwelle an Lüfterseite, Lüfterblech, Montageanleitung und Klemmplan.
Anbausatz OTIS 10/15 AT(L) für 1024 DIETZ electronic (007765)
Anbausatz für OTIS-Antriebe Typ 10AT(L) und 15 AT(L), inkl. Geber für DIETZ electronic, 1024 Impulse/ Umdrehung + Stecker. Lieferumfang: Geber mit 10m Anschlussleitung, Anbausatz für Motorwelle an Lüfterseite, Lüfterblech, Montageanleitung und Klemmplan.
Anbausatz OTIS 10/15 AT(L) für 2048 KEB (007766)
Anbausatz für OTIS-Antriebe Typ 10AT(L) und 15 AT(L), inkl. Geber für KEB, 2048 Impulse/ Umdrehung + Stecker. Lieferumfang: Geber mit 10m Anschlussleitung, Anbausatz für Motorwelle an Lüfterseite, Lüfterblech, Montageanleitung und Klemmplan.
Anbausatz OTIS 10/15 AT(L) für 1024 KW Goliath (007767)
Anbausatz für OTIS-Antriebe Typ 10AT(L) und 15 AT(L), inkl. Geber für KW Goliath, 1024 Impulse/ Umdrehung. Lieferumfang: Geber mit 10m Anschlussleitung, Anbausatz für Motorwelle an Lüfterseite, Lüfterblech, Montageanleitung und Klemmplan.
Anbausatz OTIS 10/15 AT(L) für 1024 LiftEquip MFC / CPI (007768)
Anbausatz für OTIS-Antriebe Typ 10AT(L) und 15 AT(L), inkl. Geber für LiftEquip MFC / CPI, 1024 Impulse/ Umdrehung + Stecker. Lieferumfang: Geber mit 10m Anschlussleitung, Anbausatz für Motorwelle an Lüfterseite, Lüfterblech, Montageanleitung und Klemmplan.
Anbausatz OTIS 10/15 AT(L) für 1024 OMRON (007769)
Anbausatz für OTIS-Antriebe Typ 10AT(L) und 15 AT(L), inkl. Geber für OMRON, 1024 Impulse/ Umdrehung. Lieferumfang: Geber mit 10m Anschlussleitung, Anbausatz für Motorwelle an Lüfterseite, Lüfterblech, Montageanleitung und Klemmplan.
Anbausatz OTIS 10/15 AT(L) für 1024 RST (007770)
Anbausatz für OTIS-Antriebe Typ 10AT(L) und 15 AT(L), inkl. Geber für RST, 1024 Impulse/ Umdrehung. Lieferumfang: Geber mit 10m Anschlussleitung, Anbausatz für Motorwelle an Lüfterseite, Lüfterblech, Montageanleitung und Klemmplan.
Anbausatz OTIS 10/15 AT(L) für 2048 VARIODYN VF 20/30 (007771)
Anbausatz für OTIS-Antriebe Typ 10AT(L) und 15 AT(L), inkl. Geber für VARIODYN VF 20/30, 2048 Impulse/ Umdrehung. Lieferumfang: Geber mit 10m Anschlussleitung, Anbausatz für Motorwelle an Lüfterseite, Lüfterblech, Montageanleitung und Klemmplan.
Anbausatz OTIS 10/15 AT(L) für 2048 VARIODYN VFxxBR (007772)
Anbausatz für OTIS-Antriebe Typ 10AT(L) und 15 AT(L), inkl. Geber für VARIODYN VFxxBR, 2048 Impulse/ Umdrehung + Stecker. Lieferumfang: Geber mit 10m Anschlussleitung, Anbausatz für Motorwelle an Lüfterseite, Lüfterblech, Montageanleitung und Klemmplan.
Anbausatz OTIS 10/15 AT(L) für 1024 LiFTCORE LCDR (007773)
Anbausatz für OTIS-Antriebe Typ 10AT(L) und 15 AT(L), inkl. Geber für LiFTCORE LCDR, 1024 Impulse/ Umdrehung + Stecker. Lieferumfang: Geber mit 10m Anschlussleitung, Anbausatz für Motorwelle an Lüfterseite, Lüfterblech, Montageanleitung und Klemmplan.
Anbausatz OTIS 10/15 AT(L) für 1024 ZIEHL-ABEGG 2CF, 3C, 3BF, 4C (007774)
Anbausatz für OTIS-Antriebe Typ 10AT(L) und 15 AT(L), inkl. Geber für ZIEHL-ABEGG 2CF, 3C, 3BF, 4C 1024 Impulse/ Umdrehung. Lieferumfang: Geber mit 10m Anschlussleitung, Anbausatz für Motorwelle an Lüfterseite, Lüfterblech, Montageanleitung und Klemmplan.
Anbausatz OTIS 10/15 AT(L) für 2048 ZIEHL-ABEGG 2CF (007775)
Anbausatz für OTIS-Antriebe Typ 10AT(L) und 15 AT(L), inkl. Geber für ZIEHL-ABEGG 2CF, 2048 Impulse/ Umdrehung. Lieferumfang: Geber mit 10m Anschlussleitung, Anbausatz für Motorwelle an Lüfterseite, Lüfterblech, Montageanleitung und Klemmplan.
Anbausatz OTIS 10/15 AT(L) für 1024 ZIEHL-ABEGG 4C (007776)
Anbausatz für OTIS-Antriebe Typ 10AT(L) und 15 AT(L), inkl. Geber für ZIEHL-ABEGG 4C, 1024 Impulse/ Umdrehung + Stecker. Lieferumfang: Geber mit 10m Anschlussleitung, Anbausatz für Motorwelle an Lüfterseite, Lüfterblech, Montageanleitung und Klemmplan.
Anbausatz OTIS 10/15 AT(L) für 1024 UNIVERSAL 4,75-30V (007777)
Anbausatz für OTIS-Antriebe Typ 10AT(L) und 15 AT(L), inkl. Geber für UNIVERSAL 4,75-30V, 1024 Impulse/ Umdrehung. Lieferumfang: Geber mit 10m Anschlussleitung, Anbausatz für Motorwelle an Lüfterseite, Lüfterblech, Montageanleitung und Klemmplan.
Anbausatz OTIS 10/15 AT(L) für 2048 UNIVERSAL 5V (007778)
Anbausatz für OTIS-Antriebe Typ 10AT(L) und 15 AT(L), inkl. Geber für UNIVERSAL 5V, 2048 Impulse/ Umdrehung. Lieferumfang: Geber mit 10m Anschlussleitung, Anbausatz für Motorwelle an Lüfterseite, Lüfterblech, Montageanleitung und Klemmplan.
Anbausatz OTIS 10/15 AT(L) ohne Geber (007779)
Anbausatz für OTIS-Antriebe Typ 10AT(L) und 15 AT(L), ohne Geber. Lieferumfang: Anbausatz für Motorwelle an Lüfterseite, Lüfterblech, Montageanleitung und Klemmplan.