The team

of W+W Aufzugkomponenten

Management

Boris Furthmann

Sales international and management

+49 (0)211 / 73848-188
b.furthmann@wwlift.de

Sandra Furthmann

Management

Sales and technical support

Andreas Wallraff

Sales Germany and West Europe

+49 (0)211 / 73848-195
a.wallraff@wwlift.de

Siegfried Stock

Sales Germany and West Europe

+49 (0)211 / 73848-187
s.stock@wwlift.de

Robert Adrion

Sales Germany and West Europe

+49 (0)211 / 73848-196
r.adrion@wwlift.de

General office

Order processing

Domenik Ritter

General office

+49 (0)211 / 73848-183
d.ritter@wwlift.de

Bettina Jordan

Order processing

+49 (0)211 / 73848-193
b.jordan@wwlift.de

Nicole Jockisch

Order processing

+49 (0)211 / 73848-78
n.jockisch@wwlift.de

Production management

Tim Schmieglitz

Production manager

+49 (0)211 / 73848-191
t.schmieglitz@wwlift.de

Thorsten Pytlik

Assistant to the production manager

+49 (0)211 / 73848-190
t.pytlik@wwlift.de

Purchase

Translator

Web + Design

Dietmar Dahmen

Purchase

+49 (0)211 / 73848-186
d.dahmen@wwlift.de

Sonja Gockenbach

English, French, Spanish


s.gockenbach@wwlift.de

Ute Simon

Web / Design

+49 (0)211 / 73848-105
u.simon@wwlift.de